General Terms and Conditions

For fly fishing in Upper Bavaria with the Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern:

All price listings for the courses, arrangements, workshops or guidings from the Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern (Fly Fishing School of Upper Bavaria) include 19% MwSt (VAT).
Unless otherwise agreed, 50% of the fee is required as advance payment upon booking confirmation with the Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern. After receipt of your booking registration, you will receive a written booking confirmation from us. We’ll contact you if the desired appointment time is already taken. If in this case it’s not possible for you to participate on an alternate date/time, we will of course return your advance payment. Please transfer the relevant fee to us.
The remaining fee is due before the course begins.
You may pay the remaining fee in cash or with EC-card in person. If your registration is short-notice, we can forego any separate advance payment.
In this case, the entire applicable fee is due before the course begins. Please note: for organizational reasons, group courses, seminars and workshops generally take place in all weather conditions. Please bring appropriate clothing and shoes.
On the other hand, in cases of private courses and guidings, short-notice weather or water-level related postponement of a booked appointment may be possible if both parties agree. If you need to cancel your participation for the booked appointment date, you may reschedule up to 14 days before start of the course.
In case of cancelation of your participation up to 7 days before course start, we reserve the right to charge a processing fee in the amount of 50.00 euros per person and course/seminar, which we’ll take from your advance payment. Please understand that in case of short-notice cancellation on your part (less than 7 days before course start or in cases of non-attendance) the Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern will retain and not refund your advance payment in order to cover our downtime and reservation costs. If it’s necessary for us to cancel a course, arrangement, workshop or guiding on your chosen appointment date/time (e.g. in case of illness of the course leader), we will of course refund your entire advance payment amount immediately, unless you would prefer to change the appointment to another date.
Please also note:
Fly fishing is a relatively safe sport. Nevertheless – as with any outdoor activity - it’s impossible to eliminate all risks.
For this reason, participation in the courses, arrangements, workshops or guidings of Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern is always at one‘s own risk. Liability on our part for damage to property or personal injury is therefore generally excluded.
Upon booking of or participation in our courses, arrangements, workshops or guidings, you declare yourself in agreement with our general terms and conditions.

Data protection and privacy

Your personal data will not be shared with any third party – we hold ourselves to this promise.
Your personal data will be collected, processed and used by us for the processing of your orders, registration, bookings or reservations, as well as for your information within the context of our business activities and processes.
For security reasons, please don’t send us any sensitive data like your bank details or credit/debit card number via computer.
Insofar as these data are needed for completion of your registration, reservation, booking or order, please transmit this information by phone or letter, or pay cashlessly, safely and conveniently by wire transfer to the following account:
VR-Bank Werdenfels
IBAN: DE27 7039 0000 0000 0340 10
BIC: GENODEF1GAP

Further information on data protection in our Privacy Policy.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

zum Fliegenfischen in Oberbayern mit der Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern:

Alle Preisangaben für die Kurse, Arrangements, Workshops oder Guidings der Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern sind inklusive 19% MwSt.
Wenn nicht anders vereinbart, wird mit der Buchungsbestätigung durch die Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern 50% der Gebühr zur Anzahlung fällig. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie von uns eine schriftliche Buchungsbestätigung.
Ist der gewünschte Termin bereits ausgebucht, setzen wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung. Sollte in diesem Fall eine Teilnahme Ihrerseits an einem Ersatztermin nicht möglich sein, erhalten Sie selbstverständlich bereits geleistete Anzahlung(en) zurück. Den jeweils fälligen Betrag überweisen Sie bitte an uns.
Die verbleibende Gebühr ist vor Kursbeginn fällig.
Sie können die restliche Gebühr in bar oder mit EC-Karte vor Ort begleichen. Sofern Ihre Anmeldung kurzfristig erfolgt, können wir auf eine Anzahlung verzichten.
Die jeweilige gesamte Gebühr ist in diesem Fall vor Kursbeginn fällig. Bitte beachten Sie: Gruppenkurse, Seminare und Workshops finden aus organisatorischen Gründen grundsätzlich bei jeder Witterung statt. Bitte bringen Sie entsprechende Kleidung und Schuhe mit.
Bei Privatkursen und Guiding besteht hingegen die Möglichkeit, witterungs-/wasserstands- bedingt nach beidseitiger Absprache den gebuchten Termin kurzfristig zu verschieben. Müssen Sie Ihre Teilnahme am gebuchten Termin absagen, so können Sie bis 14 Tage vor Kursbeginn wechseln.
Bei Stornierung Ihrer Teilnahme bis 7 Tage vor Kursbeginn behalten wir uns vor, eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 50,00 EURO pro Person und Kurs/Seminar zu erheben, die wir mit Ihrer geleisteten Anzahlung verrechnen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass die Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern bei kurzfristiger Absage Ihrerseits-(weniger als 7 Tage vor Kursbeginn oder bei Nichterscheinen) - Ihre geleistete Anzahlung zur Deckung unserer Ausfall- und Reservierungskosten einbehalten und nicht zurückerstatten. Müssen wir ein(en) Kurs, Arrangement, Workshop oder Guiding an dem von Ihnen gewählten Termin absagen (z.B. bei Krankheit des Kursleiters), erhalten Sie selbstverständlich Ihre geleistete (An)zahlung in voller Höhe umgehend zurück, sofern Sie nicht auf einen anderen Termin wechseln möchten.
Bitte beachten Sie auch:
Fliegenfischen ist ein vergleichsweise sicherer Sport. Trotzdem lassen sich - wie bei jeder Outdoor-Aktivität - nicht alle Risiken eliminieren.
Aus diesem Grund erfolgt eine Teilnahme an den Kursen, Arrangements, Workshops oder Guidings der Fliegenfischerschule Oberbayern immer auf eigene Gefahr. Die Haftung unsererseits für Sach- und Personenschäden ist deshalb generell ausgeschlossen.
Mit der Buchung bzw. Teilnahme an unseren Kursen, Arrangements, Workshops oder Guidings erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden.

Datenschutz und Privatsphäre

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergeleitet - dazu verpflichten wir uns.
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns zur Ausführung von Bestellungen, Anmeldungen, Buchungen oder Reservierungen sowie zu Ihrer Information im Rahmen unserer Geschäftstätigkeit und -abwicklung erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt.
Bitte übermitteln Sie uns aus Sicherheitsgründen keine Daten wie Ihre Bankverbindung oder Kredit/EC-Kartennummer per Computer.
Sofern wir diese Daten zur Abwicklung Ihrer Anmeldung, Reservierung, Buchung oder Bestellung benötigen, benutzen Sie zur Übermittlung bitte Telefon oder Brief oder bezahlen Sie bargeldlos, sicher und bequem per Überweisung auf nachfolgendes Konto:
VR-Bank Werdenfels
IBAN: DE27 7039 0000 0000 0340 10
BIC: GENODEF1GAP

Mehr Informationen zum Datenschutz in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.